Greater Danbury

The Greater Danbury area is made up of 10 towns in western Connecticut: Danbury, Ridgefield, Redding, Bethel, Newtown, Brookfield, New Fairfield, Bridgewater, Sherman and New Milford. Also known as the Housatonic Valley Region, Greater Danbury is home to a number of outdoor activity areas, lively bars and restaurants and so much more.