Fellow AC/DC fans rejoice. For those of us who haven't seen the band on their recent "Rock Or Bust" world tour, we now have the next best thing. Here's a complete multi-cam video of the band's jaw-dropping performance at the Olympic Stadium in Berlin, Germany earlier this summer.

This concert was just recently uploaded by a guy who goes by the name Marco290991 on YouTube. A big thanks to Marco for this one.

Here's the full setlist from the show recorded on June 25th, 2015:
01 Intro 00:00
02 Rock Or Bust 02:20
03 Shoot To Thrill 05:42
04 Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be 11:31
05 Back In Black 16:02
06 Play Ball 20:06
07 Dirty deeds Done Dirt Cheap 23:10
08 Thunderstruck 28:53
09 High Voltage 34:25
10 Rock 'N' Roll Train 40:23
11 Hells Bells 44:42
12 Baptism By Fire 50:50
13 You Shook Me All Night Long 55:05
14 Sin City 59:23
15 Shot Down In Flames 01:05:10
16 Have A Drink On Me 01:09:20
17 T.N.T. 01:14:03
18 Whole Lotta Rosie 01:18:19
19 Let There Be Rock 01:24:15
20 Angus Solo 01:36:16
21 Highway To Hell 01:43:05
22 For Those About To Rock 01:47:45

This video is already closing in on 100,000 views. I say we make sure it hits six figures!

For those about rock with i95, you can listen to Eric Senich live on Saturdays from 10am to 3pm on 95.1 FM. You can also listen online by clicking here or by downloading the radioPup app for your mobile device.

More From WRKI and WINE