We have five pairs of tickets to the biggest Rock 'N' Roll tour of 2016.

To win, you want to be listening just after 7 AM tomorrow morning. We will be doing rock and roll trivia. Many of the questions will be focused around GNR, but you will also need to be a well-rounded rock fan to get the tickets. You will have to answer five consecutive questions correctly. If you get one wrong, we just move on to the next caller. We will repeat some questions that someone may have already answered correctly, so, by listening all morning, you increase your odds of winning. The show is at Metlife Stadium for July the 23rd, and, yes, Axl Rose will be there on time. At least I am guessing he will. The rest of the tour dates are as follows, and you can buy tickets at livenation.com they go on sale April 8th.

Thursday, June 23, 2016 Detroit, MI Ford Field
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Washington, DC FEDEXFIELD
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Kansas City, MO Arrowhead Stadium
Friday, July 1, 2016 Chicago, IL Soldier Field
Wednesday, July 6, 2016 Cincinnati, OH Paul Brown Stadium
Saturday, July 9, 2016 Nashville, TN Nissan Stadium
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Pittsburgh, PA Heinz Field
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Lincoln Financial Field
Saturday, July 16, 2016 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Foxboro, MA Gillette Stadium
Saturday, July 23, 2016 East Rutherford, NJ MetLife Stadium
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Atlanta, GA Georgia Dome
Friday, July 29, 2016 Orlando, FL Orlando Citrus Bowl
Sunday, July 31, 2016 New Orleans, LA Mercedes-Benz Superdome
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Arlington, TX AT&T Stadium
Friday, August 5, 2016 Houston, TX NRG Stadium
Tuesday, August 9, 2016 San Francisco, CA AT&T Park
Friday, August 12, 2016 Seattle, WA CenturyLink Field
Monday, August 15, 2016 Glendale, AZ University of Phoenix Stadium
Monday, August 22, 2016 San Diego, CA Qualcomm Stadium