Football is back and WINE is Danbury's official home of the New England Patriots Radio Network. Follow Tom Brady and the Pats all season long here on Sports Radio 940.

Here's the broadcast schedule for the 2018 Season:

Sun Sept 9- Houston Pregame 10:00 AM, Kickoff 1 PM
Sun Sept 16- @ Jacksonville Pregame 1:30 PM, Kickoff 4:25 PM
Sun Sept 23- @ Detroit Pregame 5:30 PM, Kickoff 8:20 PM
Sun Sept 30- Miami Pregame 10:00 AM, Kickoff 1 PM
Thurs Oct 4- Indianapolis Pregame 5:30 PM, Kickoff 8:20 PM
Sun Oct 14- Kansas City Pregame 5:30 PM, Kickoff 8:20 PM
Sin Oct 21 @ Chicago Pregame 10:00 AM, Kickoff 1 PM
Mon Oct 29 @ Buffalo Pregame 5:30 PM, Kickoff 8:15 PM
Sun Nov 4 Green Bay Pregame 5:30 PM, Kickoff 8:20 PM
Sun Nov 11 @ Tennessee Pregame 10:00 AM, Kickoff 1 PM
Sun Nov 18- BYE WEEK
Sun Nov 25 @ NY Jets Pregame 10:00 AM, Kickoff 1 PM
Sun Dec 2 Minnesota Pregame 1:30 PM, Kickoff 4:25 PM
Sun Dec 9 @ Miami Pregame 10:00 AM, Kickoff 1 PM
Sun Dec 16 @ Pittsburgh Pregame 1:30 PM, Kickoff 4:25 PM
Sun Dec 23 Buffalo Pregame 10:00 AM, Kickoff 1 PM
Sun Dec 30 NY Jets Pregame 10:00 AM, Kickoff 1 PM