Mountain Jam returns to Hunter Mountain for its 12th year from June 2 through June 5. The official 2016 lineup for the festival was announced today, showcasing a wide variety of acts from an array of musical genres.

Headliners include Beck, Wilco and The Avett Brothers along with Mountain Jam veterans Gov't Mule.

Other artists include Umphrey's McGee, Thievery Corporation, Brandi Carlile, Jason Isbell, Gary Clark Jr. Michael Franti & Spearhead, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Courtney Barnett, Nathaniel Rateliff, Lettuce, Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds, The New Mastersounds, Third World, Turkuaz, Donna the Buffalo and more. A full listing is available at Mountain Jam's official website.

Tickets for the festival can be purchased in advance for general admission with or without camping. VIP packages are also available. For more information and answers to frequently asked questions visit the official Mountain Jam website.